Today’s lunch 

When I’m on dayshift, I cook and take my lunch to my work place ( hospital).

Buying lunch always is quite expensive ( sometimes it’s ok though.. ) , and sometimes we don’t have a time to buy lunch when the ward is too busy for emergency etc.

But anyway, I like cooking it’s very therapeutic for me.

When it’s my off day, I cook 4 – 5 dishes to keep in fridge , which are ok for a few days to keep, such as marinade vegetables , sabji ,etc…


I cook only 1 more somethings in the morning for lunch , then pack up 🙂


The other day was..


They are NOT special ingredients.

Also , not special recipes.

Just enjoy cooking 🙂

One thought on “Today’s lunch 

Leave a Reply

