Cosmetics

I don’t make up much.

I do a bit but not much. 

Because 

1. I am lazy too lazy to choose them

2. Especially in the morning, I want to sleep , not spending time to make up.

There are many famous Japanese cosmetic companies, such as Shiseido, Kose, SK2 etc. But nowadays Korean cosmetic products are popular in Japan. And they are reasonable price.

The other day, I bought one of Korean cosmetics, it’s only 1000 yen at a shop.

To be honest, I really like it !  I do understand why they are so popular:)

2 thoughts on “Cosmetics

    1. It’s not “powder ” , it’s like between liquid and cream. It’s called as ” cushion compact”.
      When you go to a big drugstore ( such as ” Matsu Kiyo ” etc ) , I am sure you can find many of them.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

