switch off ..

20:30 pm

just I wanted to have a cup of nice coffee at somewhere quiet place, reading a book or newspaper , not Internet news.

image

 

Café is ok but sometimes there are too many young girls chattering too loud ( OK, OK I am Old .. lol ) .When I was back to Japan from England  in 2008, it was easy to “switch off” hearing Japanese , because my brain and ears were very “slow ” to work to understand Japanese. But now my ears and brain pick up Japanese quickly  even I want to switch off it ..

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

