Spain/Maruchan

I studied Spanish in Spain..

image

I used to speak Spanish more but not now. It’s easy to lose it if I don’t speak. Even I listen Spanish everyday as my favourite song.. Pablo Alboran, Enrique Iglesias..

To be honest I still miss my ex boyfriend, he is Spanish.. But I know I must move on.

Talking about Spanish, when I went to Madrid where my ex boyfriend lives , this summer, I found Japanese soup noodle at supermarket. It is ” Maruchan”, Japanese company. My Mexican friends told me , even in Mexico , it’s very popular company for the noodle.

image

So, when people say ” Maruchan”, it means those packets of noodle .. in Spain and Mexico .. It was interesting..

One thought on “Spain/Maruchan

Leave a Reply

