Bitter memory

Busy day  today at work, I was so tired.

I went to the beach near my flat. Thinking my bitter memory in Madrid this summer. I hope the wave wash away the memories.

Even I cry , you never ever think of me and you never remember me .. I don’t know where our 7 years has gone ?

You always said ” I don’t want to lose you” but your activity is , it’s to lose me. You thought you could keep hiding what you do behind my back, but I was not idiot to not be able to find out the fact.  I didn’t want to be compared with those ” one night stand” girls from “CouchSurfing ” you use to get them ..

Yes I was idiot to try to trust you again and again. But at last my energy has run out.

One thought on “Bitter memory

Leave a Reply

