New Start

After 7 years relationship ( at least I thought ) with my ex boyfriend in Madrid, many evidence as his lies had been coming up and at last I made my mind to leave him. It’s sad .. but it’s a part of life I have to accept… He just wants to hang around many girls who enjoy one night stand through “CouchSurfing ” staying with him at his flat in Madrid .. I am not those type of people .. So I chose to leave him .. I was idiot to not have a brave to leave him fir a long time.  At last when I faced to all those evidence , I woke up as the reality …

 

 

2 thoughts on “New Start

  1. Thank you so much..
    I used to be left alone at midnight by him middle of Madrid , which is quite dangerous.. But I could survive..
    Thanks again for your thoughts 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

